COMFORT FOR YOUR LEGS DURING TRAINING

Whether indoors or outdoors, solo or in a group, on the machines or using your own body-weight – you decide how you want to train. No matter what type of training you choose, we make sure that you can focus 100 % on it.

We want you to feel good while training without needing to give your sportswear a single thought. With our unique fit there won´t be any restrictions- neiter for a single one of your movements nor your motivation.

Now it’s up to you: Get started, stay motivated and reach your goals.

 

TRY IT. FEEL IT. BELIEVE IT | Fitness Tights

Training Tights

For training you’re looking for legwear that’s comfortable and close-fitting while still giving you freedom to move, and in which you feel good. In CEP Training Tights you’ve found the right training partner, allowing you to fully concentrate on your training.

The Tightfit technology encloses your legs like a second skin, without restricting them. This is made possible by the bi-elastic fabric which makes the Training Tights especially stretchy.

Flat seams, a pressure-free waistband and the anatomical design prevent the tights from slipping and offer maximum comfort while training. This is also enhanced by the excellent heat and moisture management of the Training Tights. After all, it’s not your clothing that should make you sweat.

The practical side pocket provides space for all the things you need to take along: an energy bar for a top-up, your gym membership card and phone with headphones.

 

 

Vorteilskommunikation

COMFORT FOR YOUR LEGS ON TRAINING

icon motor

EFFECTIVE TIGHTFIT TECHNOLOGY

More energy for your leg muscles plus joint stabilization

icon kette

PRACTICAL FEATURES

Integrated, close-fitting side pockets for training essentials

Training Shorts black XS women
icon zahnrad

MAXIMUM COMFORT

Non-slip, anatomical design, pressure-free waistband and flat seams

icon ventilator

RELIABLE HEAT AND MOISTURE MANAGEMENT

Breathable fabric for optimal heat and moisture regulation, even on hot days

 

Fitness

 

Pastel Compression Socks & Sleeves – your new training partner in pastel

No sweat, no beauty: That sounds strenuous, but it’s lots of fun and feels good, too. And it doesn’t matter if you work out by yourself or with friends – CEP is there for you as your training partner.

Want to reach your training goals again this year? Our socks and sleeves with a pastel look don’t just boost your motivation, they also offer one-of-a-kind product features thanks to medi compression technology..

 

The Compression Socks and Sleeves apply gentle compression to your muscles for added support when you train. This gives you greater stability with every move – we call this proprioceptive stabilization. The blood flow increases in your legs so you can work out longer and more intensely with less muscle soreness and joint pain.

Our products are breathable and make your body feel good all over – during and after your workout. Your feet stay light so you can give it your all longer.

 

 

ENJOY GREATER ENDURANCE, GET MORE ENERGY AND FEEL FITTER WITH CEP

icon kette

MAXIMUM MUSCLE STABILIZATION

CEP minimizes thigh fatigue so you don’t get sore muscles after you work out.

icon batterie

HEAT AND MOISTURE MANAGEMENT

Breathable fibers wick away moisture from the surface of your skin.

Pastel Socks crunch coral II women
icon drop

ENHANCED PERFORMANCE

The increased arterial blood flow means that your muscles get more oxygen.

icon wheel

INCREASED COORDINATION

Your body reacts more quickly to stimuli thanks to compression’s proprioceptive effect.

 

 

TURN HEADS WHEN YOU EXERCISE – WITH CEP WORKOUT CLOTHES

At the gym, at home or in a group: Regular exercise is good for your body and soul. Once you start working out, the next endorphin boost is just around the corner. It’s really important to feel comfortable in your own skin when you exercise – so having the right sports equipment is essential. CEP developed the pastel-colored socks and sleeves in three different colors to meet your needs – and to turn heads at the gym! These socks provide optimum moisture management and muscle stabilization. If you’re looking for high-quality workout clothes made in Germany, look for CEP.
Copyright © medi GmbH & Co. KG

MEHR KOMFORT FÜR DEIN TRAINING

Ob draußen oder drinnen, allein oder in der Gruppe, an Geräten oder mit deinem eigenen Körpergewicht – du hast in der Hand, wie du trainieren möchtest. Egal für welches Training du dich entscheidest, wir sorgen dafür, dass du dich zu 100 % darauf fokussieren kannst.

Wir wollen, dass du dich während deines Trainings gut fühlst und deine Gedanken nicht um deine Sportbekleidung kreisen. Durch unsere einzigartige Passform wird keine deiner Bewegungen und vor allem nicht deine Motivation ausgebremst.

Jetzt ist es an dir: Starte durch, bleibe motiviert und erreiche deine Ziele.

 

TRY IT. FEEL IT. BELIEVE IT | Fitness Tights

Training Tights

Beim Training suchst du nach einer Hose, die bequem und enganliegend sitzt, dir trotzdem Bewegungsfreiraum gibt und in der du dich wohlfühlst. Mit den CEP Training Tights setzt du auf den richtigen Trainingspartner, mit dem du dich voll auf dein Training konzentrieren kannst.

Die Tightfit Technologie umschließt deine Beine wie eine zweite Haut ohne einzuengen. Das liegt unter anderem an dem bi-elastischen Material, das die Training Tights besonders dehnbar macht.

Flache Nähte, der druckfreie Bundabschluss und die anatomische Passform verhindern lästiges Rutschen der Tights und sorgen für maximalen Komfort beim Training. Dazu trägt auch die optimal ausgearbeitete Klimabalance der Training Tights bei. Schließlich soll dich nicht deine Kleidung zum Schwitzen bringen.

Die praktische Seitentasche bietet dir Platz für alle Utensilien, die dich beim Sport begleiten: ein Fitnessriegel für Energie zwischendurch, die Mitgliedskarte fürs Fitnessstudio, dein Handy mit Kopfhörern.

 

Men

Women

 

Vorteilskommunikation

KOMFORT FÜR DEINE BEINE BEIM TRAINING

icon motor

WIRKSAME TIGHTFIT TECHNOLOGIE

Mehr Energie für die Beinmuskulatur und Stabilisierung der Gelenke

icon kette

PRAKTISCHE FEATURES

Integrierte und enganliegende Seitentaschen für Trainings-Utensilien

Training Tights black/lime S women
icon zahnrad

MAXIMALER TRAGEKOMFORT

Rutschfreie, anatomische Passform, druckfreier Bundabschluss und flache Nähte

icon ventilator

ZUVERLÄSSIGE KLIMAREGULIERUNG

Atmungsaktives Material für eine optimale Klimabalance auch an heißen Tagen

 

Fitness

Pastel Compression Socks & Sleeves – deine neuen Trainingspartner in Pastell

No Sweat – No Beauty: Das klingt anstrengend, macht aber eine Menge Spaß und tut gut. Dabei ist es egal, ob du alleine trainierst oder mit Freunden – CEP ist als dein Trainingspartner mit dabei.

In diesem Jahr willst auch du deine Trainingsziele erreichen? Wir geben dir mit dem pastelligen Look unserer Socks und Sleeves nicht nur eine Extraportion Motivation, sondern bieten dir mit der medi Kompressionstechnologie auch einmalige Produktfeatures.

 

Die Compression Socks und Sleeves unterstützen dich beim Training durch sanften Druck auf die Muskulatur. Das bedeutet, du erfährst ein Plus an Stabilität bei jedem Move – wir nennen das propriozeptive Stabilisierung. Die Durchblutung wird in den Beinen gefördert – so kannst du länger und intensiver trainieren und zögerst das Einsetzen von Muskelkater oder etwa Gelenkschmerzen hinaus.

Unsere Produkte sind atmungsaktiv und sorgen für ein rundum gutes Körpergefühl – beim Training und danach, schließlich lässt es sich mit leichten Füßen länger durchhalten.

 

MIT CEP MEHR AUSDAUER, ENERGIE UND EIN GUTES KÖRPERGEFÜHL FÜR DIE FITNESS

icon kette

MAXIMALE MUSKELSTABILISIERUNG

Die Ermüdung der Muskulatur und der anschließende Muskelkater werden minimiert.

icon batterie

KLIMAMANAGEMENT

Die atmungsaktiven Fasern leiten Feuchtigkeit von der Hautoberfläche ab.

Compression Socks black II women
icon drop

MEHR LEISTUNG

Durch die arterielle Mehrdurchblutung gelangt mehr Sauerstoff zu den Muskeln.

icon wheel

VERBESSERTE KOORDINATION

Durch die propriozeptive Wirkung reagiert der Körper schneller auf Reize.

 

UNSER EXTRA AN MOTIVATION FÜR DICH

Sichere dir jetzt bei jeder Bestellung deinen persönlichen Reminder und zusätzliche Motivationskarten für dich und deine Freunde. #NOSWEATNOBEAUTY

Motivationskarten

WERDE ZUM HINGUCKER BEIM TRAINING - MIT CEP TRAININGSKLEIDUNG

Im Studio, zu Hause alleine oder in der Gruppe: Regelmäßiges Training tut der Seele und dem Körper gut. Wenn man sich erst mal zum Training motiviert hat, ist der Endorphinschub nicht mehr weit. Umso wichtiger ist es, wenn man sich beim Sport auch wirklich wohl in seiner Haut fühlt. Die richtigen Sportsachen sind dabei von größter Bedeutung. CEP hat für deine Bedürfnisse die pastellfarbenen Socks und Sleeves in drei verschiedenen Farben entwickelt, mit denen du alle Blicke im Fitnessstudio auf dich ziehst. Mit diesen Socken hältst du den optimalen Feuchtigkeitspegel bei und gleichzeitig werden deine Muskeln stabilisiert. Hochwertige Trainingsbekleidung, made in Germany, erhältst du bei CEP.
Copyright © medi GmbH & Co. KG