CEP Ski Collection
CEP Ski Collection
CEP Ski Collection

Cold Weather
Cold Weather
Cold Weather

DEALS %

Cold Weather Merino

Running clothes


ENJOY THE PRESSURE

ENJOY THE PRESSURE for us means that athletes will experience strong feelings of joy when they embrace the pressures of their sport.
This applies to both - the pressure of our medi compression the athlete feels from our products and the way embracing situations of mental pressure trigger unique moments of happiness.
Passion, Poise, Perfection, Pure Joy.

The Run BeltThe Run Belt

 

Product recommendation

THE RUN BELT

Perfect stay-put fit - Pack what you need for your run without making any compromises when it comes to comfort.

You need to carry your smartphone and keys with you, whether you run in the park or off the beaten path. The CEP Run Belt fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear above your hips. Plus, it stays put even when you speed up.

Bestsellers

Men

Women

Discover compression for your sport

Running

Wintersports

Hiking

More



Highlights

Men

Women

CEP – ACTIVATING SPORTSWEAR

Demanding – Activating – Enjoyable: CEP helps athletes activate their full potential and offers products for the entire body – with and without compression. CEP sportswear makes sports and athletic activities even more enjoyable for high-performance athletes and amateurs alike. The products activate and support various endogenous functions by applying physical pressure to your skin – during strenuous activities and while you recover.

CEP is a manufacturer of activating compression sportswear and a brand of medi, an internationally successful company founded in 1951. CEP launched production of high-tech compression socks in 2007 based on the medical expertise of its parent company, a leading global manufacturer of medical compression products. The premium brand CEP now offers a wide range of products from socks and tights to shorts and shirts for various segments including Running, Training, Hiking and Skiing. The targeted use of compression improves blood circulation and speeds up the removal of metabolic waste such as lactates. CEP offers the right product for every athlete to achieve a perfect balance between health and performance. All of the products are developed in collaboration with renowned scientists, sports physicians, pro athletes and designers specifically for the respective sport and produced to the highest German quality standards.

CEP is a brand of medi.

CEP Ski Collection
CEP Ski Collection
CEP Ski Collection

Cold Weather Collection
Cold Weather Collection
Cold Weather Collection

Deals %

COLD WEATHER MERINO

LAUFBEKLEIDUNG FÜR DEN WINTER

ENJOY THE PRESSURE

ENJOY THE PRESSURE bedeutet für uns, dass du besondere Freude am Sport erleben wirst, wenn du motivierenden Druck verspürst.
Das gilt für den Druck unserer medi Kompression auf deiner Haut ebenso wie für die einzigartigen Glücksmomente die überwundene, mentale Drucksituationen bei Sportlern auslösen:
Leidenschaft, Leichtigkeit, Überlegenheit, reine Freude.

Neuheiten

Men

Women

ENTDECKE KOMPRESSION FÜR DEINE SPORTART

Laufen

Wintersport

Hiking

Weitere

Bestseller

Men

Women



HÄNDLERFINDER

TECHNOLOGIE

CEP-SPEZIALISTEN

Laufen ProduktberaterLaufen Produktberater

Laufen-Produktberater

Auf der Suche nach neuer Laufbekleidung, die genau deinen Wünschen entspricht? 

Mit unserem CEP Produktberater findest du genau das Richtige für deinen nächsten Run! Bei unseren Lauftstrümpfen sowie unserer Bekleidung kann individuell,  je nach Wetterbedingungen, Längen und Passformen, gewählt werden. Egal ob als Hobby- oder professioneller Läufer, hier findest du genau das passende Equipment für dich. 

CEP Laufbekleidung perfekt für deine Bedürfnisse!

Die medi Kompression sorgt für leichte Beine beim Laufen und reduziert energieraubende Muskelvibrationen - für mehr Ausdauer und Energie. Ob mit oder ohne Kompression - CEP bietet Hightech-Laufbekleidung, damit du das Beste aus dir herausholen kannst!

CEP – aktivierende Sportbekleidung

Demanding – Activating – Enjoyable: CEP bringt Athleten dazu, ihr Potenzial zu aktivieren und bietet ihnen Produkte für den ganzen Körper – mit und ohne Kompression. Anspruchsvolle Freizeitsportler sowie High-Performance Athleten haben mit CEP noch mehr Freude am Sport. Die Produkte aktivieren und unterstützen durch physischen Druck auf der Haut eine Vielzahl körpereigener Funktionen – während der Belastung und bei der Regeneration danach.

CEP ist der Hersteller aktivierender Kompressionsbekleidung im Sport und eine Marke der Firma medi. Der Grundstein für das international erfolgreiche Unternehmen medi wurde 1951 gelegt. Im Jahre 2007 startete CEP mit der Produktion hochtechnischer Kompressionssocken und profitierte seitdem von der medizinischen Expertise des Mutterkonzerns, einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller medizinischer Kompressionsprodukte. Mittlerweile umfasst das Sortiment der Premiummarke CEP neben Socken und Strümpfen auch Tights, Hosen und Shirts für die Bereiche Laufen, Training, Wandern, Skifahren und viele mehr. Durch den gezielten Einsatz von Kompression wird die Durchblutung verbessert und Laktat schneller abgebaut. Das Ziel von CEP ist es, für jeden Sportler das passende Produkt anzubieten und dabei Leistung und Gesundheit perfekt miteinander zu verbinden. Alle Produkte werden in Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Wissenschaftlern, Sportärzten, Profisportlern und Designern individuell für die jeweilige Sportart entwickelt und nach höchsten, deutschen Qualitätsstandards produziert.

CEP is a brand of medi.