Ski ¾ Base Tights men

Power & warmth for performance on the slopes

As low as €89.95
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
SKU
D87BTI001
  • The targeted compression activates circulation and increases the supply of valuable nutrients to your muscles – for noticeably lighter legs with a feel-good effect.
  • The high-tech fabric reduces muscle vibrations, provides excellent heat and moisture management and keeps you pleasantly warm.
  • The anatomical design guarantees friction-free performance and maximum comfort thanks to flat, no-chafe seams and a proven blend of materials.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

The Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights with a warming effect take your performance on the slopes to a whole new level. medi’s innovative compression technology activates your circulation for enhanced performance and all-day skiing comfort. The best part: Compression accelerates the removal of metabolic waste from your leg muscles. This also helps you recover much faster.

Performance & intelligent recovery – thanks to compression & smart infrared

The Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights for men actively help you reach new performance levels while shortening the recovery phase. Their high-tech fabric has a perfectly defined compression profile to increase circulation. Your legs get an energy boost from the optimized oxygen supply while lactates and other metabolic waste products are removed from your body for much faster recovery.

Smart infrared on board. The CEP technology incorporates yarns with bioactive minerals that reflect the body’s own infrared radiation. This stimulates microcirculation and supports your recovery processes.

Ski tights for unmatched wearing comfort & greater stability

The Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights fit like a glove and feel like a second skin. Flat, no-chafe seams and a wide, comfortable top band make these ski tights even more comfortable to wear. A special knitting technique activates basic muscle tension and promotes stability in your legs – even on long runs.

Perfect heat and moisture management & maximum power

The Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights perfectly adapt to your body temperature. Their sophisticated blend of materials wicks moisture away from your skin so that it can evaporate quickly. The heat and moisture regulating yarns and integrated ventilation zones keep you pleasantly warm and dry, even when you’re pushing your limits.

Take advantage of the benefits of the Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights by CEP Sportswear and experience pure power on the slopes and faster recovery!

made-in-germany medi-compression-cep textiles-vertrauen

Suitable for:

Cross-country skies, Ski-touring

wintersport

85% polyamide, 15% spandex

40degree nicht-bleichen dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung

CEP Sports offers high-tech functional clothing of excellent quality. Only proper care can ensure unrestricted functioning over a longer period of time.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ski ¾ Base Tights men
Your Rating
Back to top
CEP is a brand of medi.

Ski ¾ Base Tights men

starke Power & Wärme für deine Pisten-Performance

Ab 89,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Artikel-Nr.
D87BTI001
  • Die gezielte Kompression aktiviert die Durchblutung und versorgt Muskeln besser mit wertvollen Nährstoffen – für den Feel-Good-Effekt und spürbar leichtere Beine.
  • Das Hightechgestrick reduziert Muskelvibrationen, bewirkt eine optimale Klimaregeneration und wärmt angenehm.
  • Die anatomische Passform sorgt mit flachen, scheuerarmen Nähten und dem bewährten Materialmix für eine reibungslose Performance mit einem Maximum an Tragekomfort.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Mit der wärmenden Kompressions-Skihose Ski Compression ¾ Base Tights hebst du deine Pisten-Performance auf ein neues Level. Die innovative Kompressionstechnologie von medi aktiviert deine Durchblutung für mehr Leistung und unbeschwert lange Skitage. Genial: Der Druck erhöht den Abtransport von Abfallstoffen aus der Beinmuskulatur. Dadurch verläuft auch die Regeneration deutlich schneller.

Leistung trifft auf smarte Regeneration – dank Kompression & Smart Infrared

Die Ski Compression ¾ Base Tights für Herren beflügelt dich aktiv zu neuen Leistungen und verkürzt gleichzeitig die Regenerationsphase. Das hochtechnische Gestrick verfügt über einen perfekt definierten Kompressionsverlauf, der die Durchblutung steigert. Durch die optimierte Sauerstoffversorgung profitieren deine Beine von einem Plus an Energie. Zugleich werden Laktat sowie weitere Abfallstoffe aus den Muskeln transportiert und du erholst dich deutlich rascher.

Mit an Bord: Smart Infrared. Bei der CEP-Technologie reflektieren Garne mit bioaktiven Mineralien die körpereigene Infrarotstrahlung. Das kurbelt die Mikrozirkulation an und unterstützt deine Regenerationsprozesse.

Die Ski Tights für ein starkes Tragegefühl & mehr Stabilität

Die Ski Base ¾ Compression Tights sitzt wie angegossen und fühlt sich wie eine zweite Haut an. Scheuerfreie Flachnähte und ein breiter, druckfreier Komfortbund erhöhen zusätzlich den Tragekomfort dieser Skihose. Eine spezielle Stricktechnik aktiviert die Grundspannung der Muskeln und fördert die Stabilität der Beine – auch bei langen Abfahrten.

Perfektes Klima bei maximaler Power

Die Ski Compression ¾ Base Tights passt sich deinem Körperklima perfekt an. Ihr raffinierter Materialmix nimmt Feuchtigkeit auf und lässt sie zügig verdunsten. Du bleibst dank klimaregulierender Garne und integrierter Belüftungszonen auch dann angenehm trocken und warm, wenn du dich so richtig auspowerst.

Nutze die Vorzüge der Ski Compression ¾ Base Tights von CEP Sportswear und erlebe pure Pisten-Power bei schneller Regeneration!

made-in-germany medi-compression-cep textiles-vertrauen

Geeignet für:

Skilangläufer, Skitourengeher

wintersport

85 % Polyamid, 15 % Elasthan

40degree nicht-bleichen dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung

CEP Sports bietet hochtechnische Funktionskleidung von ausgezeichneter Qualität. Nur die richtige Pflege kann eine uneingeschränkte Funktion über einen längeren Zeitraum gewährleisten.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Ski ¾ Base Tights men
Deine Bewertung
Back to top
CEP is a brand of medi.